Gossip Girl

So I caught Gossip Girl the other night.  And I liked it.  Those of you who know my penchant for trash might be surprised to learn that I have not actually read any of the books so I can’t really compare.  Although I can tell one of things that I like about the show over the books is that I don’t have to read labels, I can just automatically notice the ridiculous amounts of money they must spend on clothes.  So I get that it just a night time soap, but you know sometimes you just need something completely over the top and predictable (is it possible to be both?)  So yea! to Gossip Girl, and BTW I have notice increased circulation (if that is possible) of the books.

Leave a Reply

