Grey’s Anatomy

OK lets get this out of the way – yes this is primarily about books, teen books in particular, and yes, this is hopefully for my school teens to read, and it is linked to on our school website but here is my excuse: I know a bunch of students who watch Grey’s Anatomy so this is relevant.

I’ve been trying to figure out what annoyed me about last night’s episode and here it is. I don’t get Meredith. Seriously. What is it about her that would make McVet give her a pass, and wait around. And make Derek come back. I get giving up on the marriage and Addison (although I like Addison) but coming back to Meredith – really??? Although at this point I’m not so dreamy about McDreamy.  That being said how wonderful is Sandra Oh – her facial expressions are so good at conveying so much.  And love the panties on the billboard – GO Addison.
OK rant over.

4 Responses

  1. I must admit I am completely crazy about grey’s anatomy! Sandra by far rocks the show, I definately agree with your comment on her facial expressions! I am hooked and now there’s no going back!

  2. Honestly i have never seen the show before. But after reading your blog about it i am really interested in watching it.

  3. ANY BODY HAVE AN UPDATE FOR ME FOR WHAT HAS HAPPENED THR LAST COUPLE OF WEEKS IVE HAD TO BEEN WORKING

  4. If you haven’t seen the last few weeks – not to worry its been reruns. And if you missed before that check out the writers blog – cna find it on the ABC website I believe.

Leave a Reply

